Audio Post

One thought on “Audio Post

  1. I love NYC and I loved living there when I did. But don’t glamorize moving there at age 17 to go to college too much. I did just that and if I had it to do over again I would make a different decision now. I was young and naive and not ready for what I faced in the big city. And, the area around Columbia is not the best. Go south-east two blocks and walk up and down the street. There are drug dealers on every corner. Hard drugs. Everywhere. Who knows what horrors you might have found yourself succumbing to in that neighborhood.

Leave a Reply

