CHIRP Playlist 05.14.10

2:57PM The Ponys Trouble Trouble from Laced With Romance (In The Red)

2:54PM Poster Children Jane from No More Songs About Sleep and Fire (Hidden Agenda)

2:51PM The Radio Dept. Heaven’s On Fire from Clinging To A Scheme (Labrador)

2:46PM Lazer Crystal Love Rhombus from MCMLXXX` (Thrill Jockey)

2:42PM Portugal the Man Do You from The Satanic Satanist (Equal Vision)

2:39PM Retribution Gospel Choir Something’s Going To Break from 2 (Sub Pop)

2:34PM Rabble Rabble Cheatin’ Blues from Jailbait (self-released)

2:30PM Explosions In the Sky Welcome, Ghosts from All of a Sudden I Miss Everyone (The Temporary Residence)

2:25PM In Tall Buildings Suitor from In Tall Buildings (Whistler)

2:21PM A Weather Happiness from Everyday Balloons (Team Love)

2:16PM Skybox Morning After Cuts from Morning After Cuts (self-released)

2:12PM The Shins Saint Simon from Chutes Too Narrow (Sub Pop)

2:07PM Gorillaz Last Living Souls from Demon Days (Virgin)

2:04PM Goldfrapp Rocket from Head First (Mute)

1:57PM Sage Francis Three Sheets To The Wind from Li(f)e (Anti-)

1:53PM DJ Danger Mouse What More Can I Say from The Grey Album (no label)

1:49PM Scuba Latch from Triangulation (Hotflush)

1:44PM Squeeze Hour Glass from A Round and A Bout (I.R.S.)

1:38PM Horse Feathers Belly of June from Thistled Spring (Kill Rock Stars)

1:36PM Roky Erickson with Okkervil River True Love Cast Out All Evil from True Love Cast Out All Evil (Anti-)

1:27PM Booker Little A New Day from Out Front (Candid)

1:23PM Camera Obscura A Sisters Social Agony from Underachievers Please Try Harder (Merge)

1:21PM Fleet Foxes Tiger Mountain from Fleet Foxes (Sub Pop)

1:15PM They Might Be Giants Istanbul (Not Constantinople) from Flood (Elektra)

1:09PM Pinback Byzantine from Nautical Antiques (Ace Fu)

1:08PM Radar Eyes Miracle from Radar Eyes (Plustapes)

1:02PM Ancient Greeks Center from The Song Is You (Flameshovel)

12:57PM Shonen Knife Twist Barbie from Let’s Knife (Virgin)

12:55PM Cornershop What Is Happening from When I Was Born for the 7th Time (Luaka Bop)

12:54PM Declaime Dad from Fonk (SomeOthaShip Connect)

12:47PM May or May Not Five O’Clock from Colors Only Bees Can See (Self-released)

12:43PM The Sadies Another Year Again from Darker Circles (Yep Roc)

12:37PM Lucero Nights Like These from Tennessee (Madjack)

12:37PM Patsy Cline She’s Got You from The Ultimate Collection (Crimson)

12:31PM The Hold Steady The Sweet Part Of The City from Heaven Is Whenever (Vagrant)

12:22PM Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros 40 Day Dream from Up From Below (Vagrant)

12:18PM The Handsome Family The Loneliness of Magnets from Honey Moon (Carrot Top)

12:15PM Woods Suffering Season from At Echo Lake (Woodsist)

12:09PM David Bowie Suffragette City from Changes (Rykodisc)

12:06PM These New Puritans Attack Music from Hidden (Domino)

12:04PM Male Bonding Weird Feelings from Nothing Hurts (Sub Pop)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s