CHIRP Playlist 04.23.10

3:00PM Aimee Mann Say Anything from Whatever (Geffen)

2:53PM Speck Mountain I Feel Eternal from Some Sweet Relief (Carrot Top)

2:49PM The Scotland Yard Gospel Choir Sixteen Is Too Young from …and the horse you rode in on (Bloodshot)

2:45PM Horse Feathers Cascades from Thistled Spring (Kill Rock Stars)

2:42PM Jellyfish Glutton of Sympathy from Spilt Milk (Charisma)

2:35PM Radar Bros. Radio from The Illustrated Garden (Merge)

2:35PM M.O.T.O. 2-4-6-8 Rock n Roll from Raw Power (Criminal IQ)

2:32PM Jahcoozi Barefoot Dub from Barefoot Wanderer (BPitch Control)

2:27PM blink. Underground Games from The Epidemic of Ideas (Thirsty Ear)

2:22PM The Libertines Can’t Stand Me Now from The Libertines (Rough Trade)

2:17PM Rafter Fruit from Animal Feelings (Asthmatic Kitty)

2:14PM She and Him Sing from Volume Two (Merge)

2:09PM The Zombies Time of the Season from The Zombies Collection (Castle Music Ltd)

2:04PM Bitter Tears Starlight from Jam Tarts in the Jakehouse (Carrot Top)

2:01PM Freelance Whales Generator Second Floor from Weathervanes (Frenchkiss)

1:51PM Zapruder Point So Says The Captain from Soda & Sympathy (Self-released)

1:47PM Del Amitri The First Rule of Love from Change Everything (A&M Records)

1:44PM Drive-By Truckers Eyes Like Glue from The Big To-Do (ATO)

1:40PM Zerostars Sleeping In from Basement Stories (Self-released)

1:39PM The Kissaway Trail Philadelphia from Sleep Mountain (Bella Union)

1:38PM Hansard, Glen & Markéta Irglová When Your Mind’s Made Up from Once (Canvasback)

1:27PM Avi Buffalo Jessica from Avi Buffalo (Sub Pop)

1:21PM Edith Frost Dreamers from Wonder Wonder (Drag CIty)

1:19PM Air Dark Messages from The Virgin Suicides Soundtrack (Astralwerks)

1:15PM Free The Robots Select/Start from Ctrl Alt Delete (Alpha Pup)

1:07PM Fruit Bats When U Love Somebody from Mouthfuls (Sub Pop)

1:03PM Mucca Pazza Car! from Plays Well Together (Leather Bus)

1:01PM Gong Hip Hypnotise You from The BYG Deal (Finders Keepers)

12:59PM Free Energy Dream City from Stuck On Nothing (DFA)

12:48PM Tallulah Bacon from Step Into The Stars (Tallulah)

12:46PM Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings Better Things To Do from I Learned The Hard Way (Daptone)

12:46PM Lights Heavy Drops from Rites (Drag City)

12:43PM The Decemberists On The Bus Mall from Picaresque (Kill Rock Stars)

12:35PM Dum Dum GIrls Baby Don’t Go from I Will Go (Sub Pop)

12:34PM Times New Viking Little World from Born Again Revisited (Matador)

12:18PM LCD Soundsystem All My Friends from Sound of Silver (DFA Records)

12:14PM Leatherface Diego Garcia from The Stormy Petrel (No Idea)

12:12PM Yeasayer O.N.E. from Odd Blood (Secretly Canadian)

12:07PM Constantines No Ecstasy from Constantines (Sub Pop)

12:03PM Awesome Color Transparent from Massa Hypnos (Ecstatic Peace)

12:02PM Mass Shivers Pacific Ash from Ecstatic Eyes Glow Glossy (Sickroom)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s