Blogging from the new phone

It's 3:30 am. I'm waiting for the lawrence bus after seeing the midnight show of funny people. It was really good. I am glad my friend and I went to see it. I like to see Sandler in darker, more serious roles. I like to see him play a range of emotions and seem challenged. This one seemed closer in scope to Punch Drunk Love, which I believe was directed by Paul Thomas Anderson, who directed Magnolia. He got a thank you in the credits, so I wonder if there is some connection there. Anyway, good film. If any of you see it, I'll be interested to hear your take.

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Leave a Reply

