uh-oh

my casual reference to being back on the ‘max in my last post was kind of flip, it turns out. my teeth are crushed into my jaw, and my grand idea of staying home and taking care of myself tonight seems possibly washed out by the way my nerves are singing.

and the old topamax stupid is right there … i was like .. rattling? tingling? what’s the word i’m looking for … yeah, SINGING. fuck. oh well, i’ll eventually work past that. however, sometimes it makes me wonder what the FUCK it’s doing to my brain. anti-convulsant/epileptic … and they say pot is bad for me … 🙂

Leave a Reply

