more randoms

complexity reigns.

i lost my wallet but didn’t know it was missing until a really nice lady called me through my bank and let me know it was missing. nice.

i’ve met a really cool grrl, but i feel like my world is so hectic and swirling that i hardly have time to process anything about it. it’s probably for the best right at this very moment. i get to piecemeal it a bit.

i feel very ‘on my own’ in the program right now — which is my own fault. but it makes me lean on god a LOT.

i’m dealing with a lot of responsibility in some areas of my life and really handling it well. i’m falling down in other areas of my life all over the place.

as per usual, i need bed. i’m really tired.

Leave a Reply

