it’s the eye of the rat

i still can’t figure out my ‘there’s more …myay’ things. i tried to fix my template and now they’re all jacked up.

anyway … i saw a ‘year of the rat’ calendar here in the office, and i was a little bummed. i was all ‘it’s not the year of the tiger?’ that’s me, i’m the tiger. and i sort of laughed to myself, because EVERY year i’m all, “is it the year of the tiger?” self-centered to the extreme, i am.

but who doesn’t love some survivor. eye of the tiger’s pretty good, but this is more my speed …

Leave a Reply

